Year 10, welcome to your Home Support Page

Games for Vocabulary Learning (Basic) Hennings Haus
Games and tasks for language learning
http://www.languagesonline.org.uk/
Games for Vocabulary Learning Atantot Extra

Collins online German Dictionary
http://www.collinsdictionary.com/dictionary/english-german






You will be starting off the course by describing your family - relationships, personalities, appearances. You will be building up to producing a guided piece of writing.


10D1

Thursday 6 September

Das Alphabet
Family Members


No homework set
10C1

Monday 10 September

Das Alphabet


Homework =
Learn vocab for test. List is above this table.
Monday 10 September

Describing family members


Homework:
Monday 10 September

Describing Family members


Thursday 13 September/Thurs 20 Spet
Describing Relationships


Friday 14 Sept/Monday 17 Sept
Describing Relationships


Monday 24 Sept
A Good Friend


Monday 24 Sept
A Good Friend


Thursday 27 Sept
Describing Appearance


Tuesday 25 Sept
Improving Your Writing and Peer Assessment


Thursday 4 October - Past papers
Monday 1 Oct
Describing Appearances


Monday 8 October
Speaking Challenge and Tongue Twisters

Monday 8 October
Past Paper - 2009 Reading Foundation